Ervaringen met Dutch (for foreigners / expats)

9,4
Gemiddelde score van Dutch (for foreigners / expats) producten
Gebaseerd op 34 ervaringen
starstarstarstarstar
Ryan Colenbrander
10
Dutch Course in deep relaxation

"My "resistances" to learning a new language were effectively dealt with and I found my confidence levels rising over time. An excellent and rewarding outcome! Working with both Eléonore and Raphaella was always a very pleasant experience and being able to progress at a comfortable pace, with this technique, in a very relaxed atmosphere, makes the world of difference. Homework was never a chore, it became a non-intrusive routine into an already busy day." - 09-10-2020 17:19

"My "resistances" to learning a new language were effectively dealt with and I found my confidence levels rising over time. An excellent and … alles lezen - 09-10-2020 17:19

starstarstarstarstar
Grégoire Sinna
10
Dutch Course in deep relaxation

"So easy and efficient at the same time. I'm so happy to have discovered this method to learn a language (or improve it). It is easy, not time consuming and very efficient but also very relaxing. Very nice and flexible teacher, plus a great follow up to offer you the best according to your needs. Now I just want to learn more with them! " - 05-10-2020 09:19

"So easy and efficient at the same time. I'm so happy to have discovered this method to learn a language (or improve it). It is easy, not tim… alles lezen - 05-10-2020 09:19

starstarstarstarstar
Kasia Zalewska
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"I can recommend the institute to all that want to learn Dutch. It is a truly inspiring and motivating environment. The teachers have experience and knowledge to teach people at different levels of language command." - 11-12-2019 13:27

"I can recommend the institute to all that want to learn Dutch. It is a truly inspiring and motivating environment. The teachers have experie… alles lezen - 11-12-2019 13:27

Thank you for writing this wonderful review!

- 11-12-2019 13:27
starstarstarstarstar
Sally cordero
Civil Engineer
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"the teachers are so patient and well trained to teach a non-Dutch speaker. the modules fit very well with the students level of understanding. the facilities in the school are also top notch.The food and drinks are also well taken care off." - 28-11-2019 12:13

"the teachers are so patient and well trained to teach a non-Dutch speaker. the modules fit very well with the students level of understandi… alles lezen - 28-11-2019 12:13

Thank you for your nice words!

- 28-11-2019 12:13
starstarstarstarstar
Elizabeth Jo
Engels Docent
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Fantastische taal cursus voor de Nederlands taal! Echt een aanrader! Spent 5 nights there - amazing hotel too. Highly, highly recommend it. Especially if you're serious about learning Dutch. Food was also amazing..." - 28-11-2019 08:14

"Fantastische taal cursus voor de Nederlands taal! Echt een aanrader! Spent 5 nights there - amazing hotel too. Highly, highly recommend it. … alles lezen - 28-11-2019 08:14

Thanks Elizabeth!

- 28-11-2019 08:14
Milena Zikic
starstarstarstarstar
Milena Zikic
Continuous Improvement Manager
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Het programma is aangepast aan de behoeften van de leerlingen, vriendelijke trainers, interessante inhoud. Accomodatie en het eten zijn heel goed. Het is een zeer goede gelegenheid om mensen uit verschillende gebieden te ontmoeten. Ik begon met geen kennis van de Nederlandse taal en eindigde met A2 / B1 in slechts vijf dagen. Bedankt aan alle betrokkene trainers. " - 21-10-2019 12:49

"Het programma is aangepast aan de behoeften van de leerlingen, vriendelijke trainers, interessante inhoud. Accomodatie en het eten zijn heel… alles lezen - 21-10-2019 12:49

Dat is werkelijk een prachtig resultaat! Dank voor de mooie beoordeling!

- 21-10-2019 12:49
starstarstarstarstar
Kevin Matson
Assistant Professor
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Supertraining. My mind was so activated. The whole setup of the institute allowed me to fully engage in the training. The teachers were fun and knowledgeable. And the food was delicious :) " - 20-10-2019 17:32

"Supertraining. My mind was so activated. The whole setup of the institute allowed me to fully engage in the training. The teachers were fun … alles lezen - 20-10-2019 17:32

Thank you for this wonderful review!

- 20-10-2019 17:32
Giuseppe Ciolino
starstarstarstarstar
Giuseppe Ciolino
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"I attend the Beginners class and was a very good start to learn Dutch in just 3 weeks. The teachers are well prepared and the lesson are very interactive. There is a portal with many exercise for practice at home." - 11-10-2019 17:27

"I attend the Beginners class and was a very good start to learn Dutch in just 3 weeks. The teachers are well prepared and the lesson are ver… alles lezen - 11-10-2019 17:27

Thank you for sharing your experience!

- 11-10-2019 17:27
Sascha Heigl
starstarstarstarstar
Sascha Heigl
Fieldsales Accountmanager Germany
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Goede werkgever. Goed instituut. Ik kan het alleen maar aan iedereen aanbevelen.
Alle collega's werken hand in hand met elkaar, wat de leerervaring van een student aanzienlijk verhoogt.

Het was een super ervaring. " - 11-10-2019 08:01

"Goede werkgever. Goed instituut. Ik kan het alleen maar aan iedereen aanbevelen. Alle collega's werken hand in hand met elkaar, wat de leer… alles lezen - 11-10-2019 08:01

Dat is fijn om te lezen, Sascha. En wat heb je veel geleerd in vier dagen!

- 11-10-2019 08:01
Айгерим Аженова
starstarstarstarstar
Айгерим Аженова
Process Engineer
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Laura inspireert met haar gevoel voor humor en reactievermogen. Zij probeerte altijd grammatica voor mij interessant te maken. Dankzij haar Nederlands leren voor mij een interessant en opwindend avontuur geworden." - 09-10-2019 08:01

"Laura inspireert met haar gevoel voor humor en reactievermogen. Zij probeerte altijd grammatica voor mij interessant te maken. Dankzij haar … alles lezen - 09-10-2019 08:01

We geven het compliment door aan Laura. Dank voor de prachtige beoordeling!

- 09-10-2019 08:01
starstarstarstarstar
Nick Seruwagi
HR Manager
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Excellent. I learnt so much in 4 days that many of my colleagues and friends too them 2 years to learn. This was also a good kick starter to continue my own learning" - 09-10-2019 07:27

"Excellent. I learnt so much in 4 days that many of my colleagues and friends too them 2 years to learn. This was also a good kick starter to… alles lezen - 09-10-2019 07:27

Great! Thank you! Keep up the good work!

- 09-10-2019 07:27
Elio Machillanda, MSc
starstarstarstarstar
Elio Machillanda, MSc
Business Development Director
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"extreem goed georganiseerd. goed gestructureerde training. snelle en effectieve vooruitgang. vond het geweldig en zou elk kwartaal terugkomen als ik kon. Alle docenten zijn zeer ervaren en de normen en kwaliteit van alle materialen en faciliteiten zijn uitstekend." - 09-10-2019 06:14

"extreem goed georganiseerd. goed gestructureerde training. snelle en effectieve vooruitgang. vond het geweldig en zou elk kwartaal terugk… alles lezen - 09-10-2019 06:14

Dankuwel! Ook wij zien u graag terug!

- 09-10-2019 06:14
starstarstarstarstar_half
Ajay Gopikrishnan
9
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Echt goed ervaring; ik denk inderdaad dat Regina coeli heeft het beste cursis om Nederlands te leren! In een mooi plaats de training gaat goed bij de meest professionale leraren. Simply Super! " - 08-10-2019 20:33

"Echt goed ervaring; ik denk inderdaad dat Regina coeli heeft het beste cursis om Nederlands te leren! In een mooi plaats de training gaat go… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 20:33

Dankuwel voor het prachtige commentaar. Veel succes nog met het Nederlands.

- 08-10-2019 20:33
starstarstarstarstar_half
Kass McGann
9
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Training was excellent and flexible. Regina Coeli clearly has been doing this for a long time and have it all perfected. But I would have loved more pronunciation repetition to make sure my accent was more correctly Dutch." - 08-10-2019 20:12

"Training was excellent and flexible. Regina Coeli clearly has been doing this for a long time and have it all perfected. But I would have … alles lezen - 08-10-2019 20:12

Thank you for this wonderful review! You have achieved a lot in one week. The language trainers believe that you can reach the native level. As we advised, it takes more than a week.

- 08-10-2019 20:12
Bernhard Willemsen
star_halfstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Bernhard Willemsen
1
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Ik ben twee keer in Regina Coeli geweest. Eenmaal op het instituut in Vaught en de tweede keer, meest recent, op de High Tech Campus. Bij beide gelegenheden had ik het gevoel dat ik overdonderd was en niet veel kon leren of oefenen. Afgezien van de buitengewoon dure kosten, het overdreven bureaucratische proces voor Nederlandse documenten en de buitengewoon bekrompen ‘inside joke’ mentaliteit die ik onder de Nederlanders vond, voelde ik dat er een cultureel vacuüm wachtte; nogal deprimerend. Het eten was echter goed, net als mijn privé-uitjes om Nederlandse museams te zien en de cultuur te waarderen." - 08-10-2019 18:39

"Ik ben twee keer in Regina Coeli geweest. Eenmaal op het instituut in Vaught en de tweede keer, meest recent, op de High Tech Campus. Bij … alles lezen - 08-10-2019 18:39

Wat jammer om te horen! We nemen even contact met u op om uw ervaring te bespreken.

- 08-10-2019 18:39
Laura Malinen
starstarstarstarstar
Laura Malinen
Compensation & Benefits Manager
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Veelzijdige cursus op met vaardigheden gebaseerde e-learning, spraakoefeningen, grammatik lessen en grammatik oefeningen. Ik leerde de struktuur van de tal te begrijpen en mijn vertrouwen van het gebruik van de taal naam toe. Ik waar allemaal beginner maar heb erg veel geleerd al één weekend. " - 08-10-2019 17:13

"Veelzijdige cursus op met vaardigheden gebaseerde e-learning, spraakoefeningen, grammatik lessen en grammatik oefeningen. Ik leerde de stru… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 17:13

Wat goed dat u na een weekend al zo´n tekst kunt schrijven! Blijf Nederlands schrijven en spreken en dan gaat het steeds beter. Dank u voor uw beoordeling!

- 08-10-2019 17:13
starstarstarstarstar
Luigi Rigante
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Excellent customized teaching method addressed to your need. Practical approach and a wide exposure to the language. Teachers are friendly and very well prepared (many of the have also a good understanding of your mother tongue)." - 08-10-2019 14:21

"Excellent customized teaching method addressed to your need. Practical approach and a wide exposure to the language. Teachers are friendly a… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 14:21

Thank you for your wonderful assessment of our institute.

- 08-10-2019 14:21
starstarstarstarstar
Adam Middleton
Divisional Managing Director
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Regina Coeli was a quite outstanding experience during the two weeks of immersion, firstly for the quality of the tuition and materials, but especially for the amazing level of the tutors. Quite, quite outstanding." - 08-10-2019 14:04

"Regina Coeli was a quite outstanding experience during the two weeks of immersion, firstly for the quality of the tuition and materials, but… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 14:04

Thank you for your wonderful review!

- 08-10-2019 14:04
starstarstarstarstar
Sigrid Apl
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"heel intensief maar succesvol en gelukkige ervaring. de concept is heel efficiënt om in korter tijd een taal te leren / te verbeteren. De omgeving en verpleging ook heel aardig. " - 08-10-2019 13:57

"heel intensief maar succesvol en gelukkige ervaring. de concept is heel efficiënt om in korter tijd een taal te leren / te verbeteren. De om… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 13:57

Dankuwel voor de mooie review. Fijn dat u de training als positief heeft ervaren.

- 08-10-2019 13:57
starstarstarstarstar
Ann Fleck-Henderson
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"In Engels, alstublieft. Teachers were excellent. They tailored the rigorous curriculum to my unusual needs. I was the oldest student and not needing Dutch for business or marriage. The staff could not have been better. I asked for outdoor time every day, and had one class while walking. What could have been better? If I could have taken the class with a partner with similar needs, that would have helped, especially if that person were someone with whom I could continue to practice my Dutch. It is difficult to maintain the learning without speaking, and I have lost a lot of vocabulary and ability." - 08-10-2019 13:38

"In Engels, alstublieft. Teachers were excellent. They tailored the rigorous curriculum to my unusual needs. I was the oldest student and n… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 13:38

Thank you for the wonderful review! It´s a pity you couldn´t maintain your level. If there is anything we can do for you, please let us know.

- 08-10-2019 13:38
Mika Rautiainen
starstarstarstarstar
Mika Rautiainen
Senior Automation Engineer
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Everything was very well arranged; knowledge of teacher's, class rooms, multimedia studio's, accommodation, high quality food and drinks, location also because it was nice and quiet.
Very intensive course, highly recommended!" - 08-10-2019 13:29

"Everything was very well arranged; knowledge of teacher's, class rooms, multimedia studio's, accommodation, high quality food and drinks, lo… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 13:29

Thank you for recommending us!

- 08-10-2019 13:29
Christian Zohren
starstarstarstarstar
Christian Zohren
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"zeer goede organisatie. vraaggerichte cursussen. Super all-inclusive pakket met high, eten en drinken. Ook heel goed idee zijn de taaltafeln.zeer grote vooruitgang in slechts een week taalcursus. absoluut aan te bevelen" - 08-10-2019 13:26

"zeer goede organisatie. vraaggerichte cursussen. Super all-inclusive pakket met high, eten en drinken. Ook heel goed idee zijn de taaltafeln… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 13:26

Dank u voor de mooie review. Fijn dat u zo veel vooruitgang heeft geboekt!

- 08-10-2019 13:26
starstarstarstarstar
Lalit Mahapatra
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"Hij was een hele mooie cursus nederlands die ik vorig jaar heb gevolgd. De inhoud, de werkwijze, het verblijf, het eten waren allemaal top. De docenten zijn zeer aardig en helpen veel." - 08-10-2019 13:23

"Hij was een hele mooie cursus nederlands die ik vorig jaar heb gevolgd. De inhoud, de werkwijze, het verblijf, het eten waren allemaal top. … alles lezen - 08-10-2019 13:23

En u schrijft nu een tekst in het Nederlands. Heel goed! Blijf vooral Nederlands praten. Dank u voor de prachtige beoordeling!

- 08-10-2019 13:23
starstarstarstarstar
Stefanie kleise
Executive assistent
10
Individual intensive language training Dutch (week)

"De inhoud van de training was gericht op mijn doelen; de trainers waren zeer vriendelijk en hebben hun best gedaan om er zeker van te zijn dat een student met volle bak taalkennis weg is gegaan. Het instituut zelf is een prima locatie om rustig te studeren! ik raad dit taalinstituut met veel plezier aan! Regina Coeli zou ik de beste plek voor taalstudie kunnen noemen!
Gr, Stefanie" - 08-10-2019 13:16

"De inhoud van de training was gericht op mijn doelen; de trainers waren zeer vriendelijk en hebben hun best gedaan om er zeker van te zijn d… alles lezen - 08-10-2019 13:16

Dank u wel. Wat een prachtig compliment!

- 08-10-2019 13:16
Lakshay Sharma
starstarstar_halfstar_borderstar_border
Lakshay Sharma
5
ONLINE Individual language course Dutch for everyday use

"MOst of the classes was taken from a Dutch Book, but the book was not provided to us, instead of that we have been provided with the photostates. Which is hard to manage and we have been writing all the words in english by ourself, due to which we sometimes lost the focus but everything is already present in the book. In short most of our efforts went in preparing notes suring the class, which can be avoided with the book and we could have put our focus on the teacher, rather than Black Board." - 14-06-2019 05:45

"MOst of the classes was taken from a Dutch Book, but the book was not provided to us, instead of that we have been provided with the photost… alles lezen - 14-06-2019 05:45